Cravate grise à motifs chic unisexe pour homme

Leon Patterned Gray Tie

Fr. 49.00
Add to Wishlist

american expressdiscovermastermasterpaypalvisa
Description

Patterned Gray Tie

This gray patterned tie is an essential piece in a male wardrobe, at least in the wardrobe of these gentlemen who have taste. Sober, it can be worn for all occasions, whether for social festivities or for events that "call" for a casual outfit.

original tie

The patterns printed on a gray background bring a touch of fantasy and a certain originality. For more relief, complete your look with a blue, pink or white shirt, a fashionable and harmonious combination. Opt for a gray or navy blue suit for a chic and avant-garde look.

Crinkle-resistant tie

vMade of braided knit, this patterned gray tie is both hard-wearing and wrinkle-resistant. Its material based on natural fibers brings out wonderfully every nuance of shapes and colors. And if we played on the symbolism of colors, know that gray is synonymous with audacity, dynamism and innovation.

  • Material: Braided mesh
  • Unisex model
  • Handmade tie for men
  • Color: patterned gray

Cravate Grise A Motifs Léon

par deboy.ch

SFr. 49.00

Cravate Grise A Motifs

Cette cravate grise à motifs est une pièce incontournable dans un dressing masculin, en tout cas dans le dressing de ces messieurs qui ont du goût. Sobre, elle se porte pour toutes les occasions, que ce soit pour des festivités mondaines ou pour des évènements qui « appellent » une tenue décontractée.

Cravate originale

Les motifs imprimés sur fond gris apportent un grain de fantaisie et une certaine originalité. Pour plus de relief, complétez votre look avec une chemise bleue, rose ou blanche, un mariage fashion et harmonieux. Optez pour un costume gris ou bleu marine pour une allure chic et avant-gardiste.

Cravate difficilement froissable

vFabriquée en maille tressée, cette cravate grise à motifs est à la fois résistante et difficilement froissable. Sa matière à base de fibres naturelles fait ressortir à merveille chaque nuance de formes et de couleurs. Et si on jouait sur la symbolique des couleurs, sachez que le gris est synonyme d’audace, de dynamisme et d’innovation.

  • Matière : Maille tressée
  • Modèle unisexe
  • Cravate fait main pour homme
  • Couleur : grise à motifs