noeud papillon homme bleu nuit

Midnight Blue Bow Tie With Stripes Strisce Blu Notte

Fr. 35.00
Add to Wishlist

american expressdiscovermastermasterpaypalvisa
Description

midnight blue bow tie

The bow tie has always been synonymous with elegance: This was and has been the case since its appearance in the dressing rooms of these gentlemen in the 17th century. Wearing a bow tie was once reserved for bourgeois, aristocrats who made it the centerpiece of their formal attire. Stored at the back of cupboards for decades, it is coming back into fashion and delighting fashion addicts.

midnight blue bow tie strisce blu notte

Indispensable for some, to be worn occasionally for others, the bow tie adapts quite easily to all styles: To be worn with or without straps, under a waistcoat and a jacket with well-cut pants. He invites himself to all events: weddings, social events, or simply to go to the office. It brings this touch of elegance and originality that will not fail to attract the attention of these ladies.

pre-tied men's bow tie

The sober blue color of this bow contrasts with the stripes which bring a touch of madness, a combination that works combining "chic and trendy". To turn heads, it is worn with a pink shirt. Pre-tied and adjustable, this model is also appreciated for its practical side: No need to follow tutorials to tie the perfect knot and it is suitable for all neck sizes.

  • Material: Braided mesh
  • Unisex model
  • Pre-tied bow for men
  • Colour: Midnight blue with stripes

Noeud Papillon Bleu Nuit Avec Des Rayures Strisce Blu Notte

par deboy.ch

SFr. 35.00

noeud papillon bleu nuit

Le nœud papillon a toujours été synonyme d’élégance : Ce fut et c’est le cas depuis son apparition dans les dressings de ces messieurs au 17ème siècle. Porter un nœud papillon était autrefois réservé aux bourgeois, aux aristocrates qui en faisaient la pièce maitresse de leur tenue formelle. Rangé au fond des placards pendant des décennies, il revient au goût du jour et ravit les fashion addicts.

noeud papillon bleu nuit strisce blu notte

Incontournable pour certains, à porter occasionnellement pour d’autres, le nœud papillon s’adapte assez facilement à tous les styles : A porter avec ou sans bretelles, sous un gilet et une veste avec un pantalon bien coupé. Il s’invite dans tous les événements : Mariages, soirées mondaines, ou simplement pour aller au bureau. Il apporte cette touche d’élégance et d’originalité qui ne manquera pas d’attirer l’attention de ces dames.

noeud papillon homme prénoué

La couleur bleue sobre de ce nœud contraste avec les rayures qui apportent un petit brin de folie, un mariage qui fonctionne alliant « chic et branché ». Pour faire tourner les têtes, il se porte avec une chemise rose. Pré-noué et ajustable, ce modèle est aussi apprécié pour son côté pratique : Nul besoin de suivre des tutos pour faire le nœud parfait et, il convient à tous les tours de cou.

  • Matière : Maille tressée
  • Modèle unisexe
  • Noeud prénoué pour homme
  • Couleur: Bleue nuit avec des rayures